Слышали ли вы о Киото?

cherry blossoms along katsura river near

Cherry blossoms along Katsura?river near KEM headquarters

Может быть вы были в Киото, и вам уже удалось насладиться его неповторимой исторической атмосферой. Киото был долгое время столицей Японии и центром японской культуры. Императоры жили в Киото с 8 века до конца эры Эдо (эры самураев), закончившейся в конце 19 века.


 
В 1961 году компания Kyoto Electronic Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (KEM) основала  свой бизнес в этом прекрасном историческом городе и вывела на рынок первый японский титратор влаги по Карлу Фишеру MK-S.



С момента своего основания компания KEM фокусируется на инновационных решениях для нишевых применений, разрабатывая и производя аналитические и измерительные приборы для отдельных применений. Отрасли наших заказчиков включают нефтехимию и химию, а также производство пищевой продукции и напитков, в том числе и алкогольных.



Компания KEM успешно вывела на рынок уникальные высококачественные приборы, например, автоматические потенциометрические титраторы, титраторы влаги по Карлу Фишеру, плотномеры, рефрактометры и вискозиметр EMS, которые выполняют свои функции и нравятся пользователям по всему миру.

AT-710M titrator

Automatic potentiometric titrator 

AT-710M

Alcohol Meter ALM-155

Alcohol Meter

ALM-155

Have you ever heard about “Kyoto”?

cherry blossoms along katsura river near

Cherry blossoms along Katsura?river near KEM headquarters

You may have visited Kyoto and fully satisfied with its historic city atmosphere. Kyoto was the old capital of Japan and the center of Japanese culture for a very long time. The emperor lived in Kyoto from 8th century to the end of Edo era (Samurai era), which was late 19th century.

 

In 1961, Kyoto Electronic Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (KEM) started its business in this historical and beautiful city, Kyoto, and introduced the first commercial “Karl Fischer Moisture Titrator MK-S” in Japan.

Since its foundation, KEM has been focusing on innovative solutions for specific niche applications, developing and manufacturing analytical and measuring instruments for dedicated applications. The industries of our customers have been broadened to petroleum, chemical, food & beverage and alcohol segments.

KEM has been putting high quality and unique analytical instruments on the market, like Automatic Potentiometric Titrator, Karl Fischer Moisture Titrator, Density / Specific Gravity Meter, Refractometer, EMS Viscometer, and those have been well accepted by many customers in the world.

AT-710M titrator

Automatic potentiometric titrator 

AT-710M

Alcohol Meter ALM-155

Alcohol Meter

ALM-155